Uncategorized

Crane

Find your Crane Diffuser here:

http://amzn.to/2hoQsAB

So for those of you that know me, you know how much I love oils. I was first introduced to oils when I was pregnant and my morning sickness would have me with my head in the trash can at work. My coworker did some “gypsy magic” (as I called it at that time) and rubbed oils behind my ears. The sickness went away… what?? I then thought, no… not possible. Placebo effect for sure. The next day I found myself in the same situation and my coworker was back at it. Since then I’ve found myself to have fallen in love with oils. My favorite? Patchouli. It reminds me of when Charlie was born. I love wearing oils, diffusing oils, even rinsing with oils. Yes … Its fine, call me a weirdo.  I recently purchased the Crane diffuser and it is amazing. I love the quality of Crane products. With its real bamboo top and base, it has a modern look and fits perfect into my home. It works with any essential oils, runs quiet for up to 6 hours, and has a mist volume of 18 ml per hour. This is the best diffuser I’ve come across.

Find your Crane Humidifier here:

http://amzn.to/2hoQsAB

Now onto my Crane Humidifier. I love this humidifier, not only for when Charlie is sick, but we use it nightly to keep the air cool and help Charlie get a good night’s sleep. I love the style of this humidifier, the coloring, and the quietness of it… it runs quiet for up to 24 hours. I literally forget its running sometimes!

Buy Charlies bed here:

http://amzn.to/2w7NGD4

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

