Uncategorized

Loving Naturals 


ADORABLE BABY SPF 30+ SUNSCREEN: Charlie and I recently both tried out this sunscreen and were so impressed by not only the quality of the product but its effectiveness. I did not have to keep re-applying the sunscreen because it is water resistant. Not only is it water resistant but its Vegan, Paraben Free, Cruelty Free, Gluten Free and 100% natural.

Find yours here: https://lovingnaturals.com/products/adorable-baby-spf-30-sunscreen-non-nano-zinc-oxide-uva-uvb-4-3-oz

 

ADORABLE BABY SPF 30+ SUNSCREEN STICK:

Goes on CLEAR and is perfect for not only babies face but also mommy’s face. Because we all know that mommy is not getting any younger over here!

Find yours here: https://lovingnaturals.com/collections/baby/products/adorable-baby-spf-30-sunscreen-stick-non-nano-zinc-oxide-uva-uvb

 

ANTI AGING CREAM WITH ALPHA LIPOIC ACID AND CARROT SEED OIL:

I am the PICKIEST person when it comes to face cream. And I’m not one to like change… I’ve used the same face cream since I was 15 years old. Just this past year, the product I used to use, no longer sold my face cream. I almost… died. Okay not died, but I most definitely panicked. I recently tried Loving Naturals anti aging cream and I am upset with myself for not trying this sooner. Its AMAZING. Not only does it help to prevent, minimize and even eliminate fine lines and wrinkles, but its 100% natural and safe. It even helped to make my pores smaller. Its enriched with alpha lipoic acid and carrot seed oil, ingredients that are proven to combat aging. You must try this! Oh and a tip that my mom always told me, don’t forget your neck!

Find yours here: https://lovingnaturals.com/collections/face/products/loving-naturals-anti-aging-cream-with-alpha-lipoic-acid-and-carrot-seed-oil

 

We’re giving away some of Loving Naturals Adorable Baby Sunscreen. Entering is easy. Comment on this post! Please follow loving naturals on Instagram as well! One winner! Winner will be announced in 72 hours.

Standard

6 thoughts on “Loving Naturals 

Leave a Reply

