Uncategorized

Bubblebum

My family will be the first to tell you that my car is a … disaster. That’s actually an understatement. The other day my sister decided to make my car the joke of family dinner by saying ‘It looks like she lives out of her car.’ Uhm… I don’t have time to clean it… and when I do clean it, it seems useless because within minutes Charlie throws his sippy cup and then next thing I know there are Cheese Its crumbs in my hair … yep. Bubble Bum recently sent us the Junkie to help me with my organizing skills. The Bubble Bum Junkie helped to transform my backseat and it keeps Charlie entertained. With a “tech mount” for kids to share one device, both kids can access, interact and view the IPad together while in the car. The Junkie has two compact, retractable trays, that are perfect for snacking and for coloring too (Crayons ONLY… no markers in the car… omg can you even imagine). The Junkie even expands and comes with a removable reusable totebag… to help transport all that extract junk from your car back into your home. 
Find yours here: http://www.bubblebum.com

Standard

2 thoughts on “Bubblebum

Leave a Reply

