Uncategorized

Farm life 

Growing up in the city, I never even imagined that I could have a pig… a cow…a goat? SHUT UP…I can have chickens? Okay stop stop.. IM IN. We recently purchased an acre lot in Arizona and visited it to introduce ourselves to the neighbors. Okay, not the real neighbors, I didn’t go out of my shell that much… But Charlie and I did meet the cows, the chickens, even the pot belly pig. And lets just say, I’m officially ready to move. Here are our pictures from our visit:

Standard

13 thoughts on “Farm life 

Leave a Reply

