Uncategorized

NutriBullet

 I’m definitely one of those people that lives by the slogan, if it’s  not broke don’t fix it. With that being said, I still have my blender from college… The late nights, the bottomless margaritas, yessss my blender comes with a lot of memories. So I kept it because it works! Up until recently that is… I have officially donated my college blender and replaced it with a NutriBullet. It was one of the best choices I made this month.

The NutriBullet is compact in size and fits under my cabinets much better than my previous one. Its assembly is easy and the cleanup is so hassle free I almost feel like I forgot to clean something up. The NutriBullet cups are top rack dishwasher safe (because who likes to hand wash if they don’t have to). 

Another important difference between other blenders and the NutriBullet is the NutriBullets ability to extract and break down fruits, vegetables, nuts, seeds, and other plant foods down to their most absorbable state. The NutriBUllet nutrient extractors not only make for easy digestion but also helps to release important vitamins and minerals contained within the ingredients.

Thank you NutriBullet for making my transition from my college blender so much easier 😉

Find yours here: https://www.nutribullet.com/

Standard

5 thoughts on “NutriBullet

Leave a Reply

