Uncategorized

HEXBUG

Being a mom can be pretty crazy, I feel like I have very little time.There are days when I forget to brush Charlie’s teeth, change the laundry over to the dryer ( I swear sometimes I wash the same load of laundry three times before it gets into the dryer) Or I’m too tired to bathe Charlie so I make him shower with me. 

The other day I was walking through Petsmart with Charlie and he saw the beta fish. He got so excited, was clapping his hands, and yelling “FIS!!!” (Fish). It was seriously so cute and took everything in me not to buy him one… but then I remembered when I had a beta fish back in college, and had to remember to feed it twice a day, clean out its tank, and then eventually it dies and I just can’t handle that!

I don’t want another responsibility of cleaning the fish tank every week and feeding something else twice a day 🙈 #badmom? (Oh and I’m talking about the dog being fed twice a day, not Charlie! Lol!!)
Well I found a solution to the problem! I found HEXBUG. They are robotic fish and they are amazing. Charlie sat and watched them all day and even refused to go to sleep without the fish tank next to him. 

They are quite possibly the best solution to getting your kids a pet!! Granted you may have to change the battery every once in a while 😉

Standard

3 thoughts on “HEXBUG

Leave a Reply

