Uncategorized

Baba Hero 

Baba Hero BoxesLink to order yours: http://www.babahero.com/

 

I recently discovered BabaHeroBox subscription. As a new mom (yes new… I’ve only been doing it for 20 months now and I still feel like I don’t always know what I’m doing) I know that time and convenience are so valuable. Before I had a child, I remember driving half way across town to “catch the deal” or “use that coupon.” Now-a-days, I think back and ask “what the hell was I doing?? Don’t they have an online ordering system?” Ha… oh how the times have changed.

 

BabaHeroBox is a subscription (1, 6 or 12 months) that sends age appropriate products for your baby or toddler, AND something for dad too. Each box is filled with hand picked, full sized products, that is tailored to your child’s age and developmental stage. They focus on natural, highly reviewed, handmade/organic products. With the vast number of different baby products out there, it can be a bit overwhelming at times to know what’s good. With BabaHeroBox, they deliver the best, right to your door.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Baba Hero 

Leave a Reply

