Uncategorized

National Ants on a Log Day🐜

Is it just me or is there a national holiday for everything. September 13th is national ants on a log day. 

As a child I remember getting so excited if mom had made me an ant on a log in my lunch! It was going to be the greatest day ever. 

So this year, with As You Wish Pottery, we’re celebrating national ants on a log day! 

Oh and I realize that my ants look like llamas🙊 I never claimed to be an artist!

he pointed at the ant and said “horse”..😑

Standard

3 thoughts on “National Ants on a Log Day🐜

Leave a Reply

