Uncategorized

Vornado air circulators 

Living in Phoenix can be rough…. Especially in the summer. The other day my car registered 127 degrees. 

It’s important to keep baby cool, especially his nursery. And it’s important baby sleeps.

 

We were lucky enough to get two Vornadobaby air circulators. We’ve tried both the Breesi and the Breesi LS and let me be the first to tell you, THEY ARE AMAZING. I keep the Breesi LS in Charlie’s nursery, and sometimes I borrow the Breesi for the master bedroom (I can’t help it).

 

I can’t pick the best thing about them… I love them too much.

 

First off, they are BABY SAFE. Safety is always important. I don’t know about you, but Charlie puts his tiny, dimply fingers in everything. I swear, half the time I didn’t even know that crack or crevice existed. I don’t have time to worry about the sharp edges, pinch points, droopy cords, and unlocked controls. The Vornadobaby has this all taken care of.

 

The Breesi LS vortex airflow circulates air around the baby up to 13.5 times every hour. It provides constant circulation without too strong of a breeze. The Breesi LS has 3 speed settings, so you can tailor it to you and your baby’s needs. The LS in Breesi LS stands for light and sounds. With the Vornadobaby Breesi LS now you don’t need a night light or a sound machine. It has 5 brightness settings and 4 tranquil tracks. Charlie has never slept better. Which means, I have never slept better.

 

We love these fans, thank you so much Vornadobaby

 

Standard

3 thoughts on “Vornado air circulators 

Leave a Reply

